Southbury Primary School Register of Business Interests Information

School Name: Southbury Primary School

Number of Governors: 12

Term of Office for each category is 4 years unless otherwise indicated below:

Name of				
Governor	Category	Interest/Incl	Relationships	Date (as at)
		Governorships of		
		other schools		
David Bryant	Headteacher	None	None	6 th November 2017
Barbara Munson	Co-opted	None	None	5 th December 2017
		Chairman of		
Andrew Nicholas	Co-opted	Governors at Kingsmead School	None	6 th November 2017
Rebecca Panteli	Staff	None	Sister (Y3 class teacher)	6th November 2017
Sandra Leah	Co-opted	None	None	6th November 2017
Bradley Jones	LEA	Chair of Governors at Starksfield Primary School	None	6th November 2017
Nurul Islam	Parent	None	None	6th November 2017
Khaleda Hossain	Parent	None	None	6th November 2017
Tracey Dileo	Co-opted	None	None	6th November 2017
Roger Doxey	Co-opted	None	None	6th November 2017
Anetta Bocian	Co-opted	None	None	6th November 2017
Steve Fish	Associate	None	None	6th November 2017
Donal Benson	Co-opted	None	None	6th November 2017